Congratulations to “Ball of Duty” for winning the 1st Step Forward Dodge Ball Championships!

Team Rosters

The DodgeFathers

Micheal Kallenberger, Libby Kallenberger, Dana White, Chad White, Karen Thoman, Mike Markley, Krislyn Wood, Todd Wood

The Panthers

Ty Williams, Tucker Williams, Landon Matthews, Jack Ardito, Elijah Vantrump, Tyler Shuey

Ball of Duty

Todd Fordyce, Casey Fordyce, Grant Fordyce, Clayton Fordyce, Blake Fordyce, Brooklyn Fordyce, Taylor Stansell, Madison Hersma

Balls and Dolls

Kathi Simpson, Donnie Simpson, Cortney Stansbury, DJ Stansbury, Trent Simpson, Mike Auvigne

Daj Mabal

Ama Matthews, Dan Matthews, Darl Williams, Jeffrey Williams, Carla Willis,  Ken Willis


Jeremy Whitt, Angela Brooks, Tom Walker, Kathrine Walker, Chubby, John Lovelace

Welcome to the first annual Step Forward Dodge Ball Championships! Anyone and everyone is welcome. Or, if you just want to drink some beer, eat pizza, and watch a bunch of fools get hit with rubber balls, just come and join the cheering sections!

Team sign ups of 6 fearsome friends is $120, pay with a credit card below. Or, if you want to pay via check, just email us your team name and the names and emails of all 6 team members to and we’ll get back to you with payment instructions!

Visit our Sponsors:


Sun May 21st

(behind Home Depot)
1170 SE Century Dr, Lee’s Summit

6-Person Teams
$120 Total Entry Fee per Team

Beer and Pizza starting at Noon
Matches go to whenever (4pm-ish)

Rules of Dodge Ball

Sign Up

All Fields Required!

6 Team Players Info

$120 Entry Fee per Team

Venue Sponsor:

(816) 524-2636

Gymnastics, Volleyball, Tumbling, Cheer, Team Competitions, Parties, and Events

Special Thanks To:

KC’s Best Java Coffee Shop
West Bottoms, KCMO

Grace United Methodist Church, Lee’s Summit

#FindYourPassion   #PassionDiscovery